MattHennessy 2 Posted June 1, 2013 Share Posted June 1, 2013 Hey guys, Just a quick question here for ya. So if I open a PDF in skitch and, lets say, sign a contract and need to send it back out, Skitch adds a page to the top of the PDF showing that I have annotated it in skitch. Why? This is a bummer as now the next person down the line has to delete that page every time. Or I have to open the PDF in another program and delete it before I can send it out. Is there any way to disable of turn off that feature? Id like to be able to send professional contracts back without that annotation page... Thanks guys Matt Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.