xamper 0 Posted April 5, 2013 Share Posted April 5, 2013 Hi, At our small office we are trying to decide to go with Premium account or not. Let's say we all have premium account and shared notebooks. Then an employee quits/get fired, we drop him/her from our premium account, and s/he closes their Evernote account. What happens to the content s/he created? Do I still have access to it? TIA Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.