mohsendoraghi 0 Posted December 21, 2012 Share Posted December 21, 2012 Hi,I created some audio file and then synchronized them. They uploaded successfully. So far, so good. Then I decided to delete the original sound files to save some space for future use. However, to my surprise, it seems that once you've uploaded a file; it is done. You can't get your space back even if you delete the original file. Am I right? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.