Jump to content

(Archived) I want the original Skitch back! How can I prevent the upgrade?


janwynns

Recommended Posts

Every time I delete the "upgrade" that looks to me like a downgrade and reinstall the original Skitch, after a couple of days I find that I have been automatically "upgraded" again. How can I prevent the upgrade from automatically occurring? When it first happened, I guessed they downgraded Skitch so I would have to pay to upgrade. Maybe that's their plan. Anyone?

Link to comment

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...