walmartman 3 Posted September 28, 2012 Share Posted September 28, 2012 I love that EN added the ability to add multiple users. I manage the accounting for several of my clients and we've always used EN to scan and save reciepts. They send everything to me, I enter into their accounting system, and scan and save their reciepts in their evernote notebooks. I thought the new EN feature would be great, however after I close EN it only remembers the account that I was logged into when I closed EN the last time. Is this a bug? Is there a way to keep all my accounts signed in so I can just switch between them?thanks. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.