otnos 0 Posted June 25, 2012 Share Posted June 25, 2012 I use Evernote to write notes on my laptop and on my tablet. I started composing a note on my tablet, and then finished it on my laptop. But I made the mistake of not closing Evernote on my tablet after using it, so when I turned on my tablet, evernote was still running and started its sync, it assumed that the note that I was writing on the tablet was the latest version based on the date & time. However, the version on the tablet was old and the one on the server was new. Anyway, the result is an old version got sync as a new version, and now I have lost all my work. Is there any way to revert back to a previous version before the sync??? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.