Evernote pricing idea

I love Evernote, and I have been using it since 2009 (even though my account says 2010). However, it is really hard to recommend a productivity and organization product like Evernote that costs $70 per year. There has to be a better pricing structure, that would get more people to pay above the free account. Here is my idea about a new pricing model, that would be easy to understand AND would likely pull in more paying customers off of the FREE tier. Isn't paying customers of any kind better than Free Tier users?

Basic - FREE
Light User - $35 per year
Premium User - $60
Power User (non-business) - $90
  • Sync up to 2 devices 
  • Find notes fast with search and tags
  • Apply rich formatting to your notes
  • Clip web pages
  • 25MB maximum note size
  • 60MB monthly upload limit
  • Everything in Basic
  • Sync up to  4 devices AND web client anywhere 
  • Access notes offline
  • Annotate PDFs
  • Search text inside Office docs and PDFs
  • Create custom templates
  • Customize your Home
  • 50 MB maximum note size
  • 1 GB monthly upload limit
  • Everything in Light User
  • Sync unlimited devices
  • 200 MB maximum note size
  • 10 GB monthly upload size
  • Everything in Premium User
  • 500 MB maximum note size (assuming your database architecture will allow for this)
  • 20 GB monthly upload size

• Basic - FREE
    • Sync up to 2 devices 
    • Find notes fast with search and tags
    • Apply rich formatting to your notes
    • Clip web pages
    • 25MB maximum note size
    • 60MB monthly upload limit

• Light User - $35 per year
    • Everything in Basic
    • Sync up to  4 devices AND web client anywhere 
    • Access notes offline
    • Annotate PDFs
    • Search text inside Office docs and PDFs
    • Create custom templates
    • Customize your Home
    • 50 MB maximum note size
    • 1 GB monthly upload limit

• Premium User - $60
    • Everything in Light User
    • Sync unlimited devices
    • 200 MB maximum note size