User cannot deliver email from Exchange 365 server to {address}@m.evernote.com

I am an administrator trying to support a rogue user who insists on using Evernote.  He's been using it since 2017 and last week started receiving delays and eventual NDRs from evernote, when using the email to evernote email address:

Reason: [{LED=450 4.4.317 Cannot connect to remote server [Message=451 4.4.0 Security status AlgorithmMismatch] [LastAttemptedServerName=m.evernote.com] [LastAttemptedIP=x.x.134.175:25] [BN7NAM10FT014.eop-nam10.prod.protection.outlook.com]};{MSG=451 4.4.0 Security status AlgorithmMismatch};{FQDN=m.evernote.com};{IP=x.x.134. OutboundProxyTargetIP: x.x.134.175. OutboundProxyTargetHostName: m.evernote.com

I cannot add myself to the Business Account he setup because I had attempted to setup a proper business Account under my email address only to discover that he setup a business account under his personal address (says I'm already a member of another business account) so I cannot even sign up for a month business or premium license in order to reveal support options.

It appears to me that outlook.com and evernote.com cannot agree on a key exchange algo.  Google searches reveal nothing other than some generic Microsoft docs, none of which apply.  If anyone has any ideas of how to solve this, or get through to someone at Evernote, it would be much appreciated.

Just now, Marc Skarshinski said:

I am an administrator trying to support a rogue user who insists on using Evernote.  He's been using it since 2017 and last week started receiving delays and eventual NDRs from evernote, when using the email to evernote email address: