Arrow keys move between notes, but note doesn't refresh.

When I'm in a notebook and use the arrow keys to select a different note (i.e. up or down) the note highlighted in the list view moves, however, the note displayed doesn't refresh until I click on it with my mouse. 

Is there a way to report actual bugs with the software or is posting here the best thing to do?

(BTW: As a software engineer, I find it absolutely astounding that they released this colossally buggy P.O.S. Forget about the "missing" features, was this even TESTED before release??)

• Like 1
10 hours ago, Vee Van ***** said:

When I'm in a notebook and use the arrow keys to select a different note (i.e. up or down) the note highlighted in the list view moves, however, the note displayed doesn't refresh until I click on it with my mouse. 

It is odd to see the highlighted note in the note list not being dispalyed. V10 is generally not good at dynamic updating (e.g. searches etc). If you want to avoid using the mouse, pressing enter also dispays the highlighted note.

I brought this weird non window refresh up quite some time ago when EN10 was released as no other software has ever behaved in this way, only to be told by other users in the forum that it wasn’t a bug but a feature so I asked okay what’s the advantage to this odd annoying behaviour and the thread went silent. I find it very strange how some people on the forum will defend anything, no matter how ridiculous. 
Of course we need the selection to refresh and show the contents of the selected note. If not I would love someone to explain the opposite view because I just don’t get it.