Jump to content
tleighton

Note History when Note is shared

Recommended Posts

Hello, 

I have the Premium version and have shared one of my notes with three other evernote users. I do not know what version they have. 

This note was changed erroneously and now I see that it does not have history even though my other notes do. 

Is this because the note is shared? or because someone I shared it with is not Premium? or both? 

 

Thank you in advance for your help in tracking down this use case answer.

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...