Photo Collage and Crop Photos

Hi i am an orthopedic surgeon who heavily uses Evernote on a daily basis. infact, nearly every patient i see - i take a minimum of 2 xrays pict, wound picts, and intraoperative picts. I would like to collage these photos either on my laptop or Samsung Note but there is no easy way. For example, i take a front and a lateral view xray photo - and i would like to collage them into one single photo.

How about simple photo editing - especially to crop photos. for the time being, the easiest to use is microsoft paint on my laptop. the integration is so good, that i right click the photo to open in paint, crop it and only click save. the photo is immediately updated in my evernote patient file. wowzers!. and i dont even have to save the pic temporarily elsewhere and update the photo again.

if Evernote has something like this to collage photos, would be a tremendous help to my daily work and routine. If anyone here as a quick fix to the problem i have, kindly share. 
Meanwhile, stay safe, and mask on, always.

• Level 5*

Hi.  No image editing options at all I'm afraid.  If your various images come as digital files you could attach them to a note (subject to a fairly generous note size limitation) within a table. 

The images are constrained in size by the table layout - you basically see thumbnails.  Double clicking any image starts a Gallery session which will step through all the images at full screen size.  Evernote however is not (AFAIK) HIPAA compliant,  which may be a factor...

On 4/25/2020 at 10:34 AM, Dr.AzmiShah said:

stay safe, and mask on, always

You too. Much respect. 

• Level 5*
59 minutes ago, burbigo1 said:

Hey, I hope you're all doing great 

I just wanted to ask if there will be an image editing option in the future ? Cause that would be really useful and practical.