Save single email to Evernote from Apple Mail

I was wondering if there's a way to save single email message as a new note in Evernote?

I encountered some posts about Apple script from @DTLow but I have zero knowledge how it works. My wish is to have a friendly way to save some of my email into Evernote similar to the share sheet in iOS

• Level 5*

I posted notes on using Applescript at https://discussion.evernote.com/topic/112316-scripting-on-a-mac-applescript/1390648633_ScreenShot2019-10-12at19_02_42.png.359255ec1aaf361812badeb64c05b897.png

You need to decide the design for your note in Evernotespacer.png
The screenshot shows the format I'm using

I've attached a barebones script file
MailToEvernote.scpt

It uses these code elements

tell application "Mail"                         Interface with the Mail application
     set theMessages to selection                       Retrieve selected email messages
     repeat with theMessage in theMessages   Pass through each email message

set theMessageDate to the date received of theMessage

set theMessageSubject to the subject of the theMessage

set theMessageContent to the content of theMessage
        <insert code>                           
     end repeat
end tell

tell application "Evernote"                 Interace with the Evernote application
     set theNewNote to create note with text "....."     Create a note
     <insert code>
end tell

• Like 1

I ran the exact script and there was a partially successful note but the generated table lacks the pdf & eml files. Am I missing something? like pointing the script to a designated folder

while also getting this error

Screen Shot 2019-10-13 at 4.46.04 AM.png

• Level 5*
On 10/12/2019 at 7:42 PM, muhadi said:

pdf & eml files ... like pointing the script to a designated folder

688133011_ScreenShot2019-10-13at10_21_53.png.f2d0b0fea266d5fcde1c86aa7ef40fe1.png

To append these files to a note, they will have to be saved/retrieved to a folderspacer.png