Automatically creating a hyperlink by copying (title, url) of a website in browser

Hello,

I am used to copy the title and url of a website and paste them on a note in Evernote.

For example,  when I am studying programming language python, I would like to create a note and paste (the title and url) tuple of some related websites onto it. For example,

-----------------------

GitHub - aymericdamien/TensorFlow-Examples: TensorFlow Tutorial and Examples for Beginners with Latest APIs
https://github.com/aymericdamien/TensorFlow-Examples/

GitHub - ageron/handson-ml: A series of Jupyter notebooks that walk you through the fundamentals of Machine Learning and Deep Learning in python using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow.
https://github.com/ageron/handson-ml

-----------------------

I can do it by using some plugin like "Copy title+ url" in firefox.

I would like to know are there any means that I can "click a button" (or by hotkey) when I am surfing a website in the browser and when I paste *it* on a note in the notebook, it can automatically generate a hyperlink of it.

By doing this, the above list will become the following, which looks much better.

-----------------------

GitHub - aymericdamien/TensorFlow-Examples: TensorFlow Tutorial and Examples for Beginners with Latest APIs

GitHub - ageron / handson -ml: A series of Jupyter notebooks that walk you through the fundamentals of Machine Learning and Deep Learning in python using Scikit-Learn and TensorFlow.

-----------------------

Thanks

• Level 5*

If you copy/paste from a web site to a new note the URL will be automatically added to the note in the URL field.  However, if you want multiple URLs in the body of the note, or any URL for that matter, you will need to triple click the URL in the browser and then copy/paste into the note.  Best of my knowledge anyway.

Thank you very much for your reply.