Using Evernote to Export PDF for lectures

I am an instructor and looking to use Evernote in my class. I have a set of PDF lectures already. I am hoping to export these to Evernote, and deliver the lecture through Evernote on my iPad. 

1) I am wondering if Evernote allows to export the PDF in the same native environment? 

2) In the event if I am able to export the PDF, how could I add an extra page between two PDF pages through Evernote?

Deeply appreciate your response and suggestions. 

• Level 5*
4 hours ago, RV_NorthWestPacific said:

1) I am wondering if Evernote allows to export the PDF in the same native environment? 

PDF export is more of an OS feature.
In IOS, you can use the share menu to export the pdf; not sure what you mean by "in the same native environment".  You can also drag the pdf into notes.

>>In the event if I am able to export the PDF, how could I add an extra page between two PDF pages through Evernote?

No, you would have to use a pdf editor app

On 9/11/2018 at 9:20 PM, RV_NorthWestPacific said:

2) In the event if I am able to export the PDF, how could I add an extra page between two PDF pages through Evernote?

Since you are using the iPad, I recommend you use  an  App like - PDF Expert. You can add pages i.e. for annotations or handwritten Information there. Evernote only delivers a PDF reader in combination with its limited annotation features. 

• 4 years later...
  • 2 months later...