Due to limited staffing, chat support will be unavailable from Thursday, July 2 at 5:30 PM (CDT) to Monday, July 20 at 8 AM (CDT). This will allow us to reply to your email requests as quickly as possible. Thank you for understanding.×
Whenever you delete a note it will be sent to your Evernote Trash.
Meaning, you should be able to recover any deleted notes as long as they are in your Evernote Trash.
However, if you empty your Evernote Trash, or delete a note from the Evernote Trash, then that note is deleted permanently and cannot be recovered.
Locating the Evernote Trash is different depending on the device/platform you're using.
Please see this: