Open a specific note in a new window everytime Evernote opens?

Howdy all, I've been using Evernote for quite a few years but I'm new to the forums.

I have a Mac Mini, running High Sierra and I would like to have a specific note open in a new window automatically whenever I launch Evernote. Is this possible?

I did assign a keyboard shortcut to open the current in a new window but I still have to navigate to that note first. There is a specific note that I use everyday for work and would like for it to open automatically when Keyboard Maestro launches Evernote and my other apps each morning at 7:30. I've exhausted my Google-fu and haven't had any success!

Thanks in advance.

-Chris

• Level 5*
On 6/22/2018 at 1:46 PM, cdthomer said:

I have a Mac Mini, running High Sierra and I would like to have a specific note open in a new window automatically whenever I launch Evernote. Is this possible?

You can generate a link to your note750105456_ScreenShot2018-06-25at09_11_34.png.d15fee601d8c5e71e0e8417415644cb8.png
This link can be used as an icon on your desktop to launch Evernote

>>There is a specific note that I use everyday for work and would like for it to open automatically when Keyboard Maestro launches Evernote and my other apps each morning at 7:30.

I use a script (AppleScript) to launch Evernote each morning.  It can open a specific note.

Applescript is built into all Macs, and is enabled in a scripting layer built into Evernote.

1 hour ago, DTLow said:

You can generate a link to your note750105456_ScreenShot2018-06-25at09_11_34.png.d15fee601d8c5e71e0e8417415644cb8.png

>>There is a specific note that I use everyday for work and would like for it to open automatically when Keyboard Maestro launches Evernote and my other apps each morning at 7:30.

I use a script (AppleScript) to launch Evernote each morning.  It can open a specific note.

Applescript is built into all Macs, and is enabled in a scripting layer built into Evernote.