Jump to content
  • 3

Feature Request: Ability to Disable Any Notifications


AllieBlaylock

Idea

I would like the ability to disable the notification you get when you move a note into a shared notebook. All of my notebooks are shared so when I am sorting the new notes I scan in (daily), I get this notification every single time I want to re-organize my notes. "You are moving a note out of [Notebook] to [Notebook]. People may gain or lose access." 

Link to post

2 replies to this idea

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...