lorriman 0 Posted June 29, 2010 Share Posted June 29, 2010 As with google: since items are moved to the trash when 'deleted' and since the action is then clearly signalled (so we can't accidentally delete without knowing it) there is no need for us to be bothered by an unnecessary confirmation dialog box. It would be simply marvellous if it disappeared. I can imagine that google have straight-to-trash delete protected with a patent. I hope not. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.