survey is a joke

believe me, i didn't finish it.  i'd be curious about the response rate to that survey, particularly if there were others like me - willing to help, but caught off-guard by the complexity and duration.  i think if you consider the drop-off rate (those who finished / those who started) you may find some surprising results.

• Level 5*

I finished it; can't speak to other peoples' motivations, but I had a few things to say / suggest. I'm less interested in team / business usage stuff (even though I use it at work every day), but since I've been using Evernote for 9 years now, a few minutes of time (over dinner, mind) didn't seem all that much, particularly as it was indicative of some of the directions that they're thinking about going. I doubt that they'll publish the drop-out rate, so that's moot, but I've dropped out of other surveys, so I understand that as well.

I tried to take your survey but when I got about 35% into it, it asked a question about acceptable annual price per user per year, similar to the previous question. When I attempted to answer (several times with several different prices) the survey would not continue. There was no message about why I couldn't continue, if there was a problem with my answer and no way to skip the question or get help. I had to close the page after wasting my valuable time and losing all my answers. I will not take any surveys from you again. I'm serious considering moving away from Evernote but it will probably take more than this survey to pry it from my cold dead hands. 

I'm sorry you won't see my responses but I will not reply to any of your emails either. This was a very frustrating experience. I've never paid for Evernote and now it isn't likely that I ever will. 

Didn't finish it either, since it would not accept the "None" answer.