Can I auto save jpeg images in bulk?

JonoL

Hi, I hope someone can help me soon as I need to return the ipad I just bought if it doesnt do the job. I've only got 14 days left to see if I can get this to work. I want to auto save jpeg or png images in bulk...but is that possible? I want to save multiple images transfer them to my PC to upload to eBay. Is there a work around? I have never used an ipad before so I dont lnow how to save the images to the HD & I can't see any of my uploads on Evernote yet is says I have used up half of my space? Please help...getting a bit desperate. I can sign in to my evernote account on my PC but not on my Ipad! Says wrong password but it's 100% definitely not the wrong password. Very frustrating that there is no UK phone support but there is in USA. UK citizens are not worth helping? :)

• Level 5

If you have a lot of photos, Evernote is not the best choice to manage them. As you have already found out, photos take up a lot of space in Evernote, especially if you are using the free version.

A service designed for pictures, like Google Photo would be a better option. And as an added bonus, all photos stored on your hard drive will automatically be uploaded to Google Photo - that is a huge benefit. You can use the individual links to paste into eBay.

Thanks for the reply! :) I'm a bit confused though because I dont have any photos to access so how can they take up any space?  Either way my main concern is auto saving images as jpeg or png fliles in bulk & storing them somewhere that I can easily access them in order to upload to eBay.

All photos need to be uploaded using eBay's listing template or whatever they call it. Pasting links on eBay is not how it's done nowadays. It's against eBay rules as they move towards more mobile friendly listings.

• Level 5*

I use an iPad to access my Evernote data. By default, little data is maintained on the device, your notes are accessed through the internet.