mygwdisk 2 Posted March 2, 2017 Share Posted March 2, 2017 when I do web clipping, it shows, clipping => syncronizing =>done. (my environment is Japanese so maybe words above are slightly different, but meanings are same.) And if I close the web page(s) or web browser while "synchronizing," are there not any problems? I want to ask you about this in the case of windows and mac. (but I recently bought a mac and have not installed/set anything with Evernote.) P.S. I guess that, if we know/find where data soon after finishing "clipping"（but before "syncronizing") is stored concretely and the specification of "synchronizing," the answer will be automatically clear.... Thank you for your continued help Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.